Red Comercial
ENTRE RÍOS
Ing. Agr. Fiorella Riffel
+54 9 343 510 2682
fiorella.riffel@philagrosa.com.ar
CENTRO Y NORTE DE CÓRDOBA
Ing. Agr. Diego Arnedo
+54 9 351 548 5139
diego.arnedo@philagrosa.com.ar
SUDESTE Y SUDOESTE DE BUENOS AIRES
Ing. Agr. Claudio Carrivale
+54 9 223 512 2219
claudio.carrivale@philagrosa.com.ar
CENTRO Y NORTE DE SANTA FE
Ing. Agr. Javier Lisi
+54 9 342 408 5005
javier.lisi@philagrosa.com.ar
SUR DE SANTA FE Y NORTE DE BUENOS AIRES
Ing. Agr. Milagros Turnes
+54 9 346 252 0608
milagros.turnes@philagrosa.com.ar
OTRAS ZONAS | OFICINAS GERENCIA
Gerencia
Ing. Agr. José Hermida
+54 9 11 3150 5108
jose.hermida@philagrosa.com.ar

Dr. Fernando A. Bermejo
fernando.bermejo@philagrosa.com.ar

Gerente de ventas
Ing. Agr. Mariano Pedrotti
+54 9 11 5585 0733
mariano.pedrotti@philagrosa.com.ar

Oficinas
info@philagrosa.com.ar, ventas@philagrosa.com.ar
Bernardo de Irigoyen 722, piso 10, CABA
+54 9 11 4342 6023 /4670 / 4330 / 5370
OTRAS ZONAS | OFICINAS GERENCIA
Gerencia
Ing. Agr. José Hermida
+54 9 11 3150 5108
jose.hermida@philagrosa.com.ar

Dr. Fernando A. Bermejo
fernando.bermejo@philagrosa.com.ar

Gerente de ventas
Ing. Agr. Mariano Pedrotti
+54 9 11 5585 0733
mariano.pedrotti@philagrosa.com.ar

Oficinas
info@philagrosa.com.ar, ventas@philagrosa.com.ar
Bernardo de Irigoyen 722, piso 10, CABA
+54 9 11 4342 6023 /4670 / 4330 / 5370